Bincombe Valley Primary School

Term dates

 

 

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Friday 1st September – Staff Development Day

Monday 4th September – First day of Autumn Term Y1- Y6 – Back to School

Friday 20th October – Break up for ½ Term

Monday 30th October – First day after break – Back to School

Friday 15th December – Last Day of Term 

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday 2nd  January - Staff Development Day

Wednesday 3rd  January – First Day of Spring Term – Back to School

Thursday 8th February – Break up for ½ Term

Friday 9th February – Staff Development Day

Monday 19th  February – First day after break – Back to School

Thursday 28th March – Last day of Term

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April – First day of Summer Term – Back to School

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May – Break up for ½ Term

Monday 3rd June – First day after break – Back to School

Friday 19th July – Last Day of Term

Monday 22nd July– Staff Development Day

Tuesday 23rd July– Staff Development Day

 

Staff Development Days 2023- 2024:   

Friday 1st September 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Friday 9th February 2024

Monday 22nd July and Thursday 23rd July 2024